RIGHTEO END OF WEEK 4 INSANITY.

Sup peeps.

Today is day 3 of my ‘rest’ week and i’m a bit sick today but still managed to do my workout. The core cardio and balance is a pretty fun workout. I like doing the boxing exercises and this one has a fair few. I’ve been trying to keep super active so on top of that i’m running around 5km a day but today will probably do some cycling (20-40 minutes depending on how I feel)

Keep up the good work! I can’t really see any progress… I think the reason there was such a difference in my last photos compared to my first is because they’re taken a month apart. This is only a week! 

Image

completely relaxed

Image

Also completely relaxed.

Image

‘normal’ (slightly contracted… This is how we are when we walk around, are just standing… we’re rarely completely relaxing our core muscles)

Image

‘normalllz’

Whoop whoop!

Hope this is helping to push you. DIG DEEPER- If I can do insanity any of you can! Unless of course you physically can’t… then I’m sorry… BUT THE REST OF YOU. DO IT!!!

 

ily a tril.

Mariah

About mmariahhlee

18 year old from Australia. Loves cats.

Leave me a comment!

